Participating Schools

This is the list of the schools across Greater Manchester who are signed up to participate in the #BeeWell Survey for Autumn 2022, or participated in the programme in the 2021/22 academic year.

If you are based at a school in Greater Manchester and would like to get involved, email 

Manchester Abraham Moss Community School
Salford Albion Academy, The
Tameside Alder Community High School
Salford All Hallows RC High School
Tameside All Saints Catholic College
Trafford Altrincham College
Trafford Altrincham Grammar School for Girls
Stockport Ashcroft School
Trafford Ashton-on-Mersey School
Wigan Atherton High School
Manchester Barlow RC High School and Specialist Science College, The
Wigan Bedford High School
Rochdale Beech House School
Bolton Birtenshaw
Oldham Blessed John Henry Newman Roman Catholic College
Trafford Blessed Thomas Holford Catholic College
Oldham Blue Coat CofE School, The
Bolton Bolton School Boys’ Division
Bolton Bolton School Girls’ Division
Bolton Bolton St Catherine’s Academy
Stockport Bramhall High School
Trafford Broadoak School
Rochdale Brownhill School
Salford Buile Hill Academy
Manchester Burnage Academy for Boys
Bury Bury Church of England High School
Bury Bury Secondary PRU Spring Lane School
Wigan Byrchall High School, The
Bolton Canon Slade CofE School
Wigan Cansfield High School
Salford Canterbury Centre PRU, The
Rochdale Cardinal Langley Roman Catholic High School
Stockport Castle Hill High School
Manchester Castlefield Campus
Manchester Cedar Mount Academy
Stockport Cheadle Hulme High School
Stockport Cheadle Hulme School
Manchester Chorlton High School
Manchester CHS South
Oldham Co-op Academy Failsworth
Manchester Co-op Academy Manchester
Manchester Co-op Academy North Manchester
Salford Co-op Academy Swinton
Salford Co-op Academy Walkden
Tameside Copley Academy
Oldham Crompton House Church of England Academy, The
Manchester Dean Trust Ardwick
Wigan Dean Trust Rose Bridge
Wigan Dean Trust Wigan
Wigan Deanery Church of England High School and Sixth Form College, The
Tameside Denton Community College
Bury Derby High School, The
Manchester Didsbury High School
Manchester Dixons Brooklands Academy
Tameside Droylsden Academy
Oldham E-Act Royton and Crompton Academy
Manchester East Manchester Academy, The
Manchester Eden Boys’ Leadership Academy, Manchester
Bolton Eden Boys’ School Bolton
Manchester Eden Girls’ Leadership Academy, Manchester
Salford Ellesmere Park High School
Bury Elton High School, The
Tameside Fairfield High School for Girls
Rochdale Falinge Park High School
Trafford Flixton Girls School
Wigan Fred Longworth High School
Wigan Golborne High School
Tameside Great Academy Ashton
Bolton Harper Green School
Stockport Harrytown Catholic High School
Oldham Hathershaw College, The
Wigan Hawkley Hall High School
Stockport Hazel Grove High School
Bury Hazel Wood High School
Bury Heys School, The
Rochdale Hollingworth Academy
Oldham Hollinwood Academy
Rochdale Holy Family Roman Catholic and Church of England College
Tameside Hyde High School
Manchester IncludEd
Stockport Inscape House School
Salford Irlam and Cadishead Academy
Manchester King David High School, The
Bolton King’s Leadership Academy Bolton
Oldham Kingsland School
Rochdale Kingsway Park High School
Stockport Kingsway School, The
Bolton Ladybridge High School
Manchester Lancasterian School
Stockport Laurus Cheadle Hulme
Tameside Laurus Ryecroft
Manchester Levenshulme High School
Bolton Lever Park School
Bolton Little Lever School
Tameside Longdendale High School
Manchester Loreto High School Chorlton
Trafford Lostock High School
Salford Lowry Academy, The
Wigan Lowton Church of England High School
Manchester Manchester Academy
Manchester Manchester Communication Academy
Manchester Manchester Enterprise Academy
Manchester Manchester Enterprise Academy Central
Manchester Manchester Grammar School, The
Manchester Manchester High School for Girls
Manchester Manchester Hospital School
Manchester Manchester Islamic Grammar School for Girls
Manchester Manchester Secondary PRU
Trafford Manor Academy Sale
Stockport Marple Hall School
Rochdale Matthew Moss High School
Manchester Meade Hill School
Manchester Melland High School
Rochdale Middleton Technology School
Salford Moorside High School
Tameside Mossley Hollins High School
Bolton Mount St Joseph Catholic School
Salford Navigators AP
Oldham New Bridge School
Salford New Broadwalk PRU, The
Salford New Park Academy
Rochdale Newhouse Academy
Oldham North Chadderton School
Wigan Oakfield High School and College
Salford Oakwood Academy
Oldham Oasis Academy Leesbrook
Salford Oasis Academy MediaCityUK
Oldham Oasis Academy Oldham
Oldham Oldham Academy North, The
Oldham Oldham Hulme Grammar School
Rochdale Oulder Hill Community School and Language College
Wigan Outwood Academy Hindley
Bolton Park School Teaching Service
Bury Parrenthorn High School
Manchester Parrs Wood High School
Stockport Pendlebury Centre, The
Bury Philips High School
Manchester Pioneer House High School
Manchester Piper Hill High School
Stockport Priestnall School
Manchester Progress Schools – Gorton
Wigan Progress Schools – Lilford Centre
Stockport Progress Schools – Stockport
Oldham Radclyffe School, The
Tameside Rayner Stephens High School
Stockport Reddish Vale High School
Rochdale Redwood
Bolton Rivington and Blackrod High School
Oldham Saddleworth School
Trafford Saint Ambrose College
Trafford Sale Grammar School
Trafford Sale High School
Salford Salford City Academy
Tameside Samuel Laycock School
Bolton Sharples School
Wigan Shevington High School
Manchester Southern Cross School
Oldham Springboard Project, The
Salford St Ambrose Barlow RC High School
Rochdale St Anne’s Church of England Academy
Stockport St Anne’s Roman Catholic High School, A Voluntary Academy
Trafford St Antony’s Roman Catholic School, a Voluntary Academy
Manchester St Bede’s College
Rochdale St Cuthbert’s RC High School
Tameside St Damian’s RC Science College
Wigan St Edmund Arrowsmith Catholic High School, Ashton-in-Makerfield
Bury St Gabriel’s RC High School, a Voluntary Academy
Stockport St James’ Catholic High School
Bolton St James’s Church of England High School
Wigan St John Fisher Catholic High School
Bolton St Joseph’s RC High School
Wigan St Mary’s Catholic High School
Manchester St Matthew’s RC High School
Bury St Monica’s RC High School, a Voluntary Academy
Salford St Patrick’s RC High School
Wigan St Peter’s Catholic High School
Manchester St Peter’s RC High School
Tameside St Thomas More RC College
Wigan Standish Community High School
Stockport Stockport Academy
Stockport Stockport School
Trafford Stretford Grammar School
Trafford Stretford High School
Bolton Thomasson Memorial School
Bolton Thornleigh Salesian College
Bury Tottington High School
Trafford Trafford Alternative Education Provision
Manchester Trinity CofE High School
Bolton Turton School
Bury Unsworth Academy
Trafford Urmston Grammar Academy
Rochdale Wardle Academy
Oldham Waterhead Academy
Trafford Wellacre Technology Academy
Trafford Wellington School
Stockport Werneth School
Bolton Westhoughton High School
Wigan Westleigh School, The
Manchester Whalley Range 11-18 High School
Manchester William Hulme’s Grammar School
Manchester Withington Girls’ School
Bury Woodhey High School
Manchester Wright Robinson College
Bolton Youth Challenge PRU


#BeeWell Pathfinder Schools have helped to shape and guide the #BeeWell programme in its first year. Thank you to Trafford High School, Altrincham Grammar School for Girls, Bury Church of England High School, Co-op Academy Swinton, Essa Academy, Falinge Park, Golborne High School, Hazel Grove High School, Manchester Communication Academy, Music Stuff, New Bridge School, The Pendlebury Centre, St Damian’s RC Science College, The Manchester Grammar School and The Radclyffe School.